LIBRARY ADVISORYCOMMITTEE

The Library Sub-Committee that acts as an Advisory Committee where the Principal is the Chairperson and Dr. Agomoni Tikadar, Asstt. Prof. in Geography as Convenorother members of the Committee are the Heads of all the Departments. Main function of the Committee is to look into the matters relating to the overall development of the Library. The Committee has been constituted consisting of the following members.

SI No.		Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Anita Chattopadhyay Gupta , The Principal
2	Convenor	Dr.AgamoniTikadar, Asst. Prof. in Geography
3	Members (16)	Sri Prem Chand Mondal, Librarian
		Dr.Diptasree Som
		Dr. Omprakash Choudhury
		Head of the Department, Bengali,
		Head of the Department, Commerce,
		Head of the Department, Economics
		Head of the Department, Education
		Head of the Department, English
		Head of the Department, History
		Head of the Department, Geography
		Head of the Department, Mathematics
		Head of the Department, Philosophy
		Head of the Department, Political Science
		Head of the Department, Sanskrit
		Head of the Department, Environmental Science
		Head of the Department, BBA