

KALINGA UNIVERSITY

Established under Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operation) Act, 2005

Kotni, Near Mantralaya, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh, INDIA – 492101

Mob,9303097043 Email -registrar@kalingauniversity.ac.in

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Faculty	Name	Position in LC
1.	Faculty of Arts & Humanities	Dr. Shilpi Bhattacharya	Chairperson
2.	Faculty of Education	Dr. Shradha Verma	Member
3.	Faculty of Engineering	Dr. C.P. Jawahar	Member
4.	Faculty of CS & IT	Dr. R. Uday Kumar	Member
5.	Faculty of Law	Mrs. Saloni Tyagi	Member
6.	Faculty of Pharmacy	Dr. Sandip Prasad Tiwari	Member
7.	Faculty of Science	Dr. R. Jaykumar	Member
8.	Faculty of C & M	Prof. Shinky Pandey	Member
9.	Student (C & M)	Mariam Ahmed	Member
10.	Student (CS)	Kamlesh Yadav	Member
11.	Central Library	Dr. Mohammad Nasir	Member Secretary

INVITEES:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position in LC
1.	Dr. R. Shridhar	Vice-Chancellor	Invitee
2.	Dr. Sandeep Gandhi	Registrar	Invitee
3.	Dr. Rahul Mishra	Dean (AA)	Invitee
4.	Dr. Vijayalaxmi Biradar	Director (IQAC)	Invitee
5.	Dr. Pankaj Tiwari	Director (CR)	Invitee
6.	Dr. Harsha Patil	Research Head	Invitee
7.	Ms. Vibha Chandrakar	Dean (DSW)	Invitee