# Library Advisory Committee

## **Objective**

- To strengthen the efforts of librarians in formulating library policy and implementing it.
- To act as a liaison between the library and the readers.
- To find sources and means for library collection development.
- To improve the quality of library services.
- To facilitating institutional membership in National Libraries and University Libraries through ILL (Inter Library Loan).
- To take responsibility for bridging the library resources and the curriculum instructions.
- To acting as a liaison between the library and college management and the head of the institution.

### Committee Members



### NARAJOLE RAJ COLLEGE

(NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade)
NARAJOLE:: PASCHIM MEDINIPUR :: WEST BENGAL :: Pin-721211
Phone and Fax: +91-9933881131; E-mail: narajolerajcollege@rediffmail.com



### **Central Library**

Web Link: https://nrc-opac.kohacloud.in/

#### LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. Basudev Mandal (Principal, Secretary Chairperson)

Dr. Sukamal Maity (Convener, Library in-charge)

Dr. Tanuka Acharya

Dr. Rajasree Debnath

Dr. Nilanjana Bhattacharyya

**Prof. Barun Routh** 

Prof. Asis Bhattacharya

Prof. Anustup Chattopadhyaya

Dr. Sk Mohammad Aziz

**Prof. Nandita Bhakat** 

Prof. Pragna Paramita Mondal

Dr. Mangal Kumar Nayak

Dr. Parimal Dua

Dr. Atanu Nanda

Dr. Poulami Adhikary (Mukherjee)

Dr. Arif Iqbal Mallick

Prof. Shilpa Patra

Prof. Rajab Ali Biswas

